Archiving and Deleting Projects and Mailboxes
If you're done with a Project or no longer using a Mailbox, you can deactivate it.
To do this, go to General Settings within your Project or Mailbox.
At the bottom of the General Settings screen, click the Archive or Delete button.
- If you choose to archive, you can re-activate the Project or Mailbox at any time from the bottom of the Dashboard.
- If you choose to delete, the Project or Mailbox is removed permanently. You cannot reactivate it again.