Simple. Sign up with your email address, no obligations, no credit card required. You'll receive an email a few days before your trial is over as a reminder. If you wish to continue using DoneDone after your trial, simply enter your credit card information.
Anyone assigned to at least one active Mailbox is an Outreach user. Any other users who are assigned to at least one active Project is a Collaborate user. This means you can invite users to DoneDone without assigning them to a Project or Mailbox without charge.
If you remove billable users, we'll apply a prorated credit to your next recurring invoice. If you add billable users, we will automatically bill you for the prorated amount with the card you have on file. During a trial, you can add or remove as many users as you please without charge.
No. However, you can archive or delete Projects or Mailboxes, or remove users from your account, to lower your number of billable users. Note: We charge, at minimum, the cost of 1 Collaborate User per billing cycle.
Absolutely. You can do this within the Accounts & Billing section of the app. The billing cycle will update after the end of your current cycle.
Yes. However, we do not provide refunds if you cancel before the end of your term. For example if you cancel 4 months into an annual term, we do not refund the remaining 8 months.
Absolutely. In the Accounts & Billing section, you can choose to cancel your account at the end of your current billing cycle.
Yes. Get in touch with us for more details on special discounts.